Parish Councillors

Cllr. William Susman

Cllr. William Susman

  • Chairman
  • Email: william.susman@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 079 8585 9444
  • Committees
    • Finance Committee
    • Allotment Committee
    • Highways Working Party
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Shenley Park Trust

 

 

 

Cllr. Helen Hussain

  • Vice-Chair
  • Email: Helen.hussain@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 079 5842 0112
  • Committees
    • Finance Committee
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Planning Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan
    • Working Party
    • Media Working Party
    • Vice Chair Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

 

Cllr. Nicky Beaton

  • Email: nicky.beaton@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 079 7687 2668
  • Committees
    • Finance Committee
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Media Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
    • Chair Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    • Sir Richard Cox Charity

 

 

 

Cllr. Annette Edel

  • Email: annette.edel@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 079 4950 9196
  • Committees
    • Allotment Committee
    • Planning Working Party
    • Shenley Village Hall Management Committee

 

Cllr. Rosemary Gilligan

  • Email: rosemary.gilligan@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 078 8954 4144
  • Committees
    • Allotment Committee
    • Finance Committee
    • Highways Working Party
    • Planning Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
    • Sir Richard Cox Charity
    • Shenley Park Trust

 

Cllr. Gavin O’Sullivan

 

 

 

Cllr. Robert Perlmutter

 

 

Cllr. Anthony Spencer

 

 

Cllr. Peter Wayne

Clerk to the Council: Amanda Leboff

Email: clerk@shenleyvillage.org

Contact Number: 01923 855 865 

The Hub, London Road, Shenley, WD7 9BS

Webmaster: Dayaram Nakrani

Send comments / correction to

website@shenleyvillage.org