Parish Councillors

Cllr. William Susman

Cllr. William Susman

Cllr. Nigel Heller

  • Vice Chairman
  • Email: nigel.heller@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 07 884 232 856
  • Committees
    • Planning Working Party
    • Police and Crime (inc CSP) Working Party
    • Shenley Park Trust

Cllr. Annie Keen

  • Email: annie.keen@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 07 535 132 638
  • Committees
    • Allotment Committee
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Media Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
    • Shenley Park Trust

Cllr. Justine Ash

  • Email: justine.ash@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 07 957 385 486
  • Committees
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Media Working Party
    • Youth Working Party

Cllr. Jonathan Bonn

  • Email: jonathan.bonn@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 07 984 720 370
  • Committees
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Planning Working Party
    • Police and Crime (inc CSP) Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan Working Party

Cllr. Rosemary Gilligan

  • Email: rosemary.gilligan@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 078 8954 4144
  • Committees
    • Allotment Committee
    • Finance Committee
    • Planning Working Party
    • Vice – Chair Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
    • Sir Richard Cox Charity

Cllr. Gavin O’Sullivan

  • Email: gavin.osullivan@shenleyvillage.org
  • Contact Number: 078 3183 9714
  • Committees
    • Finance Committee
    • Future Initiative Working Party
    • Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
    • Shenley Village Hall Management Committee

Cllr. Anthony Spencer

Cllr. Natalie Susman

Clerk to the Council: Amanda Leboff

Email: clerk@shenleyvillage.org

Contact Number: 01923 855 865 

The Hub, London Road, Shenley, WD7 9BS

Webmaster: Dayaram Nakrani

Send comments / correction to

website@shenleyvillage.org